Contact Us

Main Switchboard and Reception

Tel. +45 39 46 33 00
E-mail:
cis@cis.dk

Accounts: Business@cis.dk
Admissions: Admissions@cis.dk

All School

Director
Jennifer Weyburn
Jennifer.Weyburn@cis.dk

Chief Financial Officer
Birgitte Høgh
Birgitte.Hogh@cis.dk

Director of Educational Technology
Brian Lockwood
Brian.Lockwood@cis.dk

Director of Communications and Advancement
Thomas M.Nielsen
Thomas.Nielsen@cis.dk

Human Resources Manager
Audrey Amos-Frederiksen
Audrey.Amosfrederiksen@cis.dk

Head of Admissions
Christiane Conradt-Eberlin
Cce@cis.dk

School Health Nurse
Charlotte Zeeberg
Nurse@cis.dk

Athletics Director
Robert Reynolds
Robert.Reynolds@cis.dk

Director of Student Support Services
Kristen Koehler
Kristen.Koehler@cis.dk

Primary School

Primary School Principal
Mark Hansen
Mark.Hansen@cis.dk

Primary School Deputy Principal / PYP Coordinator
Sabrina Manhart
Sabrina.Manhart@cis.dk

Primary School Counselor
Michele Moskowitz
Michele.Moskowitz@cis.dk

Primary School Counselor
Brianna Rodriguez
Brianna.Rodriguez@cis.dk

Primary School Office
Maryann Banks
Maryann.Banks@cis.dk

Middle School

Middle School Principal
Karen Rohrs
Karen.Rohrs@cis.dk

Middle School Counselor
Alison Black-Storm
Alison.Blackstorm@cis.dk

MYP Coordinator
Maria Lamminaho
Maria.Lamminaho@cis.dk

Middle School Office
Suzanne.O'Reilly
Suzanne.OReilly@cis.dk
Tel +45 39 46 33 03

High School

High School Principal
Stephen McIlroy
Stephen.Mcilroy@cis.dk

High School Deputy Principal
Karsten Engelberg
Karsten.Engelberg@cis.dk

DP Coordinator
Mary Donnellan
Mary.Donnellan@cis.dk

MYP Coordinator
Maria Lamminaho
Maria.Lamminaho@cis.dk

High School Counselor
Andrew Russo
Andrew.Russo@cis.dk

High School Counselor
Katherine Porter
Katherine.Porter@cis.dk

High School Office
Lesley McDonald
Lesley.McDonald@cis.dk

Powered by Finalsite