School Calendar

January 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 9
Sun Back to School Coffee
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Middle School new parent orientation
-
Room to be advised
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
NECIS Basketball Friendlies
V/JV in Copenhagen, U12/U14 in Hamburg
Sat, Jan 14
NECIS Basketball Friendlies
V/JV in Copenhagen, U12/U14 in Hamburg
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Grade 12 Parent Coffee
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Nordic International Schools Sports League Basketball Tournament
Oslo (Middle School), Helsinki (High School)
Sat, Jan 21
Nordic International Schools Sports League Basketball Tournament
Oslo (Middle School), Helsinki (High School)
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Sun PTA Coffee
-
Location to be advised
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Closed to Students
  • Diploma Events
  • High School Events
  • Middle School Events
  • NECIS (Sports) Dates
  • Primary School Events
  • Sun PTA Events
  • Rotation Days
Powered by Finalsite