Search

School Calendar

May 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 15
Sun PTA Coffee
Cafeteria
Tue, May 16
Grade 4 trip to Tøjhusmuseet
-
Tøjhusmuseet
Sun PTA Meeting
-
108
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 29
Sun PTA Coffee
Cafeteria
Tue, May 30
Grades 2-5 Sports Day
-
Thu, Jun 1
12th grade Graduation
-
Fri, Jun 2
Grade 9 parent social event
-
Private home
Middle School Student Council Event
-
Location to be advised
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Closed to Students
  • Diploma Events
  • High School Events
  • Middle School Events
  • NECIS (Sports) Dates
  • Primary School Events
  • Sun PTA Events
  • Rotation Days
Powered by Finalsite