School Calendar

NB Dates marked as No School on this calendar refer to dates where the ENTIRE school is closed. There will be dates during the year where one or more school sections are closed (such as parent conferences).

To see all calendar events, please log in.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Grade 12 Science IA Morning
-
6th floor, High School tower
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
CANTA Choir Performance
-
Theatre
Wed, Oct 9
PTA Community Coffee
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 12 Maths IA Morning
-
6th floor, High School Tower
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • *All School Calendar*
  • *PTA Events*
  • Rotation Days
  • School Closed
  • *Diploma Events*