School Calendar

2018-19 Rotation Calendar
NB Dates marked as No School on this calendar refer to dates where the ENTIRE school is closed. There will be dates during the year where one or more school sections are closed (such as parent conferences).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Learning Support Families Meeting
-
The Princess's Corner
Tue, Oct 2
Parent Halloween Decoration Session
-
The Princess's Corner
Wed, Oct 3
PTA Halloween Decoration with Children
-
The Princess's Corner
Thu, Oct 4
Parent Halloween Decoration Session
-
The Princess's Corner
PS Parent Conferences
-
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 9
Parent Halloween Decoration Session
-
The Princess's Corner
Wed, Oct 10
PSAT Test Administration
-
Theatre
Halloween Decoration with Children
-
The Princess's Corner
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • *All School Calendar*
  • *Diploma Events*
  • *High School*
  • *Middle School Calendar*
  • *Primary School*
  • *PTA Events*
  • 2018-19 Rotation Days
  • Closed to Students
  • Sports