School Calendar

NB Dates marked as No School on this calendar refer to dates where the ENTIRE school is closed. There will be dates during the year where one or more school sections are closed (such as parent conferences).

To see all calendar events, please log in.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
PD Day
-
Tue, Jan 7
Back-to-school coffee for parents
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Grade 12 Parent Coffee
-
H314 Silent Study Room
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 12 Parent Coffee
-
H314 Silent Study Room
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • *All School Calendar*
  • *PTA Events*
  • Rotation Days
  • School Closed
  • *Diploma Events*