Contact Us

All School

Director
Jennifer Weyburn

Chief Financial Officer
Birgitte Høgh

Director of Educational Technology
Brian Lockwood

Director of Communications and Advancement
Thomas M.Nielsen
Thomas.Nielsen@cis.dk

Human Resources Manager
Audrey Amos-Frederiksen
Audrey.Amosfrederiksen@cis.dk

Head of Admissions
Christiane Conradt-Eberlin
Cce@cis.dk

School Health Nurse
Charlotte Zeeberg
Nurse@cis.dk

Athletics Director
Gilbert Grant
Robert.Reynolds@cis.dk

Director of Student Support Services
Kristen Koehler
Kristen.Koehler@cis.dk

Primary School

Primary School Principal
Sabrina Manhart
Sabrina.Manhart@cis.dk

Primary School Deputy Principal
Moira Christensen

moira.christensen@cis.dk



PYP Coordinator
Karen Serritslev

karen.serritslev@cis.dk



Primary School Office
Maryann Banks
Maryann.Banks@cis.dk

Primary School Counselor
Michele Moskowitz
Michele.Moskowitz@cis.dk

Primary School Counselor
Brianda Rodriguez
Brianda.Rodriguez@cis.dk

Middle School

Middle School Principal
Karen Rohrs
Karen.Rohrs@cis.dk

Middle School Counselor
Alison Black-Storm
Alison.Blackstorm@cis.dk

MYP Coordinator
Maria Lamminaho
Maria.Lamminaho@cis.dk

Middle School Office
Suzanne.O'Reilly
Suzanne.OReilly@cis.dk

High School

High School Principal
Stephen McIlroy
Stephen.Mcilroy@cis.dk

High School Deputy Principal
Karsten Engelberg
Karsten.Engelberg@cis.dk

DP Coordinator
Mary Donnellan
Mary.Donnellan@cis.dk

MYP Coordinator
Maria Lamminaho
Maria.Lamminaho@cis.dk

High School Counselor
Chelsea Dullea
chelsea.dullea@cis.dk

High School Counselor
Katherine Porter
Katherine.Porter@cis.dk

High School Office
Lesley McDonald
Lesley.McDonald@cis.dk