Search

School Calendar

April 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
Sun PTA Coffee
Cafeteria
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Middle School Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Primary School Gym
Thu, Mar 30
Middle School Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Primary School Gym
Fri, Mar 31
Middle School Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Primary School Gym
Sat, Apr 1
Team Peru Sports Day (Grades 2-5)
-
Nordhavn Campus
Team Peru Adult Zumba class
-
Dance Studio Room 113
Venetian Masquerade Gala Ball
CIS Nordhavn
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Sun PTA Coffee
Cafeteria
Sun PTA Informational Coffee
Meeting room 108
Sun Country Leads for International Festival meeting
-
Meeting room 108
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Primary School Parent book talk
-
P511
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 24
MYP Assessment session for parents
-
Room 217
Sun PTA Coffee
Cafeteria
Tue, Apr 25
Annual General Meeting
-
Theatre
UK University Fair
-
Cafeteria
UK University Fair
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Closed to Students
  • Diploma Events
  • High School Events
  • Middle School Events
  • NECIS (Sports) Dates
  • Primary School Events
  • Sun PTA Events
  • Rotation Days
Powered by Finalsite